+386 4 572 33 00 Ukanc 129, 4265 Bohinjsko jezero, Slovenia

Inquiry

Book on our website and get 5% off!

Reviews

18.09.2015

“We read great reviews, but what we saw it surpassed in all expectations. Everything is fine: house, location, nature, calm, cleanliness, breakfast ... And this is the merit of Jana - lovely, warm, welcoming hostess and women.”

Mark, Michael & Josef from Israel on

15.09.2015

“It was a pleasure staying at the Vila Park B&B! The host Jana is very kind and always very helpful. Excellent rooms and every morning a fantastic breakfast. For us it was a perfect stay at a beautiful surrounding!”

Kristof & Tine from Belgium on

11.09.2015

“As soon as we arrived, we knew we had made the right decision: The location was perfect: close to the lake, at the quiter end, in a most beautiful and peaceful setting. Still, there were two restaurants only a minute's walk away. The house itself was modern, but still charming. The service was more than you could ask for and the landlady was very attentive, personal and open-hearted. All in all, we think that Vila Park really deserves the rating it has got and we would definitely recommend it, especially to those looking for a relaxing stay close to nature with stunning mountain views! Thanks for this wonderful week!”

Greg from Germany on

06.09.2015

“Jana maintains a beautiful small alpine lodge in a spectacular setting. Rain or shine, this place is a winner! Tasty and complete breakfast. Great location in the park near Vogel ski lift, waterfall and lake.”

Patricia from USA on

28.08.2015

“The location of Vila Park is absolutely amazing, next to an emerald green river. The building itsself is very nice and clean surrounded by a huge garden and lots of flowers. Also it's very quiet, so a great place to relax. The owner, Jana, is such a nice lady. She will give you advice on where and when to go. She'll do anything to make your stay a succes. We'd like to go back to Vila Park very soon!”

Lydia from Netherlands on

26.08.2015

“Ms. Householder is amazing. Everything was perfect and the location was great!”

Václav from Czech Republic on

24.08.2015

“The location was ideal for a peaceful holiday experience and help was on the door step by the hostess. Bedrooms are of a good size and clean. Breakfast was absolutely delicious. I would definitely go back/recommend to any friend. Thank you for a wonderful time!”

Ben from United Kingdom on

18.08.2015

“We felt like at home. Our special thanks to Jana - very welcoming and friendly owner!”

Karina from Russia on

13.08.2015

“Great location, close to the lake. Ms. Jana is always around to help. Perfect place to unwind from everyday stress. Worth every penny.”

Nina from Slovenia on

12.08.2015

“The host and staff were amazing, they accommodated our every need. Our dog was welcomed and the staff brought him treats and played with him while we were away. Our host made us feel like family, made packed lunches and ordered local wine for us to take home! Breakfast was delicious! If you like good people and a beautiful location, this is the place. Good restaurants within 5 mins and a gracious lawn to relax on premises. We'll be back. Thank you again Vila Park - Top Notch!”

Bridget from USA on

« | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | »